Argyriadou, Eleni

Associate Professor of Anaesthesiology - Cardioanaesthesiology

Sector of Surgery

Department of Anesthesiology and Intensive Care

argiriadou@auth.gr

Learn more

Dardavesis, Theodoros

Professor of Hygiene - Social Medicine

Laboratory of Hygiene, Social & Preventive Medicine and Medical Statistics

Phone: +302310999145

dardaves@auth.gr

Learn more

Kaiafa, Georgia

Assistant Professor of Internal Medicine

1st Propedeutic Department of Internal Medicine

gdkaiafa@auth.gr

Phone: +302310994728

Learn more

Magklaveras, Nikolaos

Professor

Laboratory of Computing, Medical Informatics and Biomedical - Imaging Technologies

nicmag@auth.gr

Phone: +302310999281

Learn more

Mandala, Evdokia

Associate Professor in Hematology

4th Department of Internal Medicine

Sector of Internal Medicine 

emandala@auth.gr

Phone: +302310992866

Learn more

Natsis, Konstantinos

Professor of Anatomy and Surgical Anatomy

Laboratory of Anatomy and Anatomy of Surgery

Phone: +302310999681

natsis@auth.gr

 

Learn more

Pantos, Georgios

Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology

1st Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology

gapantos@auth.gr

Phone: +302310991526

Learn more

Polyzos, Stergios

Assistant Professor of Pharmacology - Medical Research Methodology

1st Laboratory of Pharmacology

Phone: +302310999316

spolyzos@auth.gr

Learn more

Raikos, Nikolaos

Professor of Forensic Medicine & Toxicology

Laboratory of Forensic Medicine &Toxicology

raikos@auth.gr

Phone: +302310999206

Learn more

Tirodimos, Ilias

Assistant Professor of Hygiene & Preventive Medicine

Laboratory of Hygiene, Preventive & Social Medicine and Medical Statistics

Phone: +302310999132

iltirodimos@yahoo.gr

Learn more

Voultsos, Polychronis

Associate Professor of Forensic Medicine & Toxicology

Laboratory of Forensic Medicine &Toxicology

pvoultsos@auth.gr

Phone: +302310999285

Learn more